top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturequinnfenton19

Dissociation Experimentation!

This is a group project that I've been working on at uni which is part of an Intermedia exhibition. Our group name ended up being dissociation experimentation. The whole idea of our project was to have a person sit in front of a camera in a chair and they would then put a vr headset that is connected up to a computer that is then live keying them into a dimension of psychedelic visuals that will give them virtual out of body dissociation experience. Something from this project that I am most proud of in this project was the early concepts for the final layout and design of the exhibition that I created and developed to the final layout you see in the finished exhibition. I'm very happy with how our project turned out and i had a lot of fun working with my group and learning lots of new things along the way.




6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page